Search Resellers

Spotorno Allé 12
2630 Taastrup
Denmark

Phone: +4570216800
Email: marketing@excitor.com

Lautrupvang 6
2750 Ballerup
Denmark
Contact: Jeanette Dernje Nielsson
Phone: +45 3078 0013
E-mail: emm@atea.dk

Sydney Office
Level 3, 140 William St
East Sydney NSW 2011
Australia

Contact: John Georgopoulos
Phone: +612 9566 3888
E-mail: johng@airloom.com.au

8 The Square
Stockley Park
Uxbridge, UB11 1FW
UK

Phone: +44 (0) 208 0888222
Email: info@armadilloms.com

Via Borgone, 48 bis/b
10139 Torino
Italy
Contact: Francesca Pollastro
Phone: +39 011 3820073
E-mail: commerciali@atwork.it

Kronborgsgränd 15
164 46 Kista
Sweden
Contact: Andreas Lönnmo
E-mail: Andreas.lonnmo@atea.se

No. 60-3 & 62-3, Jalan, PJU 8/5B
Bandar Damansara Perdana
47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia
Contact: Andy Low
Phone: +603 7727 1505
E-mail: andylow@aurumas.com.my

Rütistrasse 13
CH-8952 Schlieren
Switzerland
Contact: Jürg Honegger
Phone: +41 44 733 83 33
Direct: +41 44 733 83 56
Fax +41 44 73 83 00
E-mail: juerg.honegger@ruf-avatech.ch

Azzurri Communications

St Georges Business Park

Brooklands Road Weybridge

Surrey KT13 0TS

UK

Tel: 0844 324 0000

findoutmore@azzu.co.uk

Unit4, Horizon Trade Park,
Ring Way, Bounds Green,
London, N11 2NW
UK
Contact: Sam Mason
Phone: +44(0) 20 8372 1000
E-mail: sales@caretower.com

CEMA GmbH

Fanny-Zobel-Str. 9

12435 Berlin Germany

Contact: Tobias Loewenhofer

+49-30-634128-0

Berlin@cema.de

CEMA GmbH

Europapl. 7

44269 Dortmund

Germany

Contact: Olaf Pozimski

+49-231-477327-60

Dortmund@cema.de

CEMA GmbH

Lyoner Str. 20

60528 Frankfurt

Germany

Contact: Sven Tveit

+49-69-5050803-50

Frankfurt@cema.de

CEMA AG

Alter Wandrahm 15

20457 Hamburg

Germany

Contact: Marco Viets

+49 (40) 30 37 432-0

Hamburg@cema.de

CEMA AG

Hildesheimer Str. 165

30519 Hannover

Germany

Contact: Marco Viets

+49 (40) 30 37 432-0

Hannover@cema.de

CEMA AG

Gottfried-Hagen-Str. 22

51105 Köln

Germany

Contact: Hauke Kallweit

+49-221-789563-00

Koeln@cema.de

CEMA GmbH

Harrlachweg 5

68163 Mannheim

Germany

Contact: Franziska Eschberger

+49-621-3398-0

Mannheim@cema.de

CEMA AG

Arnulfstr. 27

80335 München

Germany

Contact: Dorothee Gingter

+49-89-1259197-10

Muenchen@cema.de

CEMA GmbH

Böblinger Str. 29

71229 Leonberg

Germany

Contact: Tobias Wellhausen

+49-7152-90167-0

Stuttgart@cema.de

Boris Pasternaklaan 6
2719 DA Zoetermeer
Netherlands
Contact: Marc Kuiken
Phone: +31 079-3634250
E-mail: m.kuiken@cloudseven.nl

Ltd 76 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6AE
UK
Contact: Cliff Warder
Phone: +44 (0)20 7213 0999
E-mail: cliff.warder@cnsuk.co.uk

Chemin de Trèfle-Blanc 18
CH–1228 Plan-les-Ouates / Genève
Switzerland
Contact: Olivier Pytel
Phone: +41 (0)22 827 30 84
E-mail: olivier.pytel@codalis.ch

Comsystem Mobility AB

Svetsarvägen 24

17141 Solna

Sweden

Contact: Anders Andrén 

Tel.: +46 (0)8-556 96 518

Email: anders.andren@comsystem.se

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 7

12489 Berlin

Germany

Tel.: +49 30 67097-0

E-Mail: info-ber@controlware.de

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Meerbuscher Straße 78

40670 Meerbusch

Germany

Tel.: +49 2159 9696-0

E-Mail: info-due@controlware.de

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Waldstraße 92

63128 Dietzenbach

Germany

Tel.: +49 6074 858-00

Fax: +49 6074 858-208

E-Mail: info@controlware.de

Ignaz Köck Str. 10/4103
1210 Wien

Austria
Contact: Roman Fuchs
Phone: 0043 1 890 072 420
E-mail: roman.fuchs@controlware.at

Controlware Kommunikationssysteme GmbH

Am Quellenhof

A-8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Austria

Tel.: +43 1 890 0724-20

E-Mail: info@controlware.at

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Am Stadtrand 56 22047

Hamburg

Germany

Tel.: +49 40 251746-0

Fax: +49 40 251746-46

E-Mail: info-ham@controlware.de

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Frankenring 16

30855 Langenhagen

Germany

Tel.: +49 511 726092-0

E-Mail: info-han@controlware.de

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Marie-Curie-Str. 22

85055 Ingolstadt

Germany

Tel.: +49 08 41 / 2 32 22-0

E-Mail: info-ing@controlware.de

Controlware Kommunikationssysteme GmbH

Grabenweg 68 Soho 2, 2. Stock

A-6020 Innsbruck

Austria

Tel.: +43 512 345200

E- Mail: info@controlware.at

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Frankfurter Straße 271

34134 Kassel

Germany

Tel: +49 561 47576-0

E-Mail: info-kas@controlware.de

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Eilenburger Straße 1a

04317 Leipzig

Germany

Tel.: +49 341 98387-30

E-Mail: info-lei@controlware.de

Controlware GmbH

Inselkammerstraße 1

82008 Unterhaching

Germany

Tel.: +49 89 666367-0

E-Mail: info-ing@controlware.de

Controlware GmbH Kommunikationssysteme

Raiffeisenstraße 16

70794 Filderstadt-Bonlanden

Germany

Tel.: +49 711 770568-0

E-Mail: info-stu@controlware.de

1st Floor, Asia House,
31-33 Lime Street,
London, EC3M 7HT
UK
Contact: Nigel Lewis
Phone: +44 (0)20 7621 9740
E-mail: sales@cstl.com

Petershäger Weg 192
32425 Minden
Germany
Contact: Lars Janssen
Phone: +49 (0571) 6450-0
E-mail: janssen@cystep.de

Calle 50 final, Edificio #14, Planta Baja
Urbanización Coco del Mar 
Panama, Rep. de Panamá

Contact: Jonathan Quintero
Phone: (507) 6631-0911
Email: jquintero@datasecuritys.com 

 

  

Rua General Ferreira Martins, Nº10 7 D
Edificio Fernando Pessoa, Miraflores

1495- 137 Algés

Portugal
Contact: Gonçalo Mello
Tel.+351 21 805 15 62
Fax+351 21 604 41 65

Bewick House
Horsley Business Centre, Horsley
NE15 0NY Newcastle upon Tyne
UK
Contact: Robert Campbell
Phone: 01661 854492
E-mail: info@ecommnet.co.uk

145-157 St John Street

London 

EC1V 4PY

 

Freephone: +44 (0)800 689 9010

Mobile: +44 (0)7776 107468

Email: sales@edreurope.com

Peder Skrams Gade 1, 1. tv.
1054 København K
Denmark

Contact: Urs Kent
Phone: +45 40 60 66 62
E-mail: urs@enablementsolutions.dk

Olaf Helsets vei 6
0694 Oslo
Norway
Contact: Fredrik Omholt
Phone: +47 480 12 448

E-mail:  Fredrik.Omholt@keystep.no

Obergstrasse 2
38102 Braunschweig
Germany

Contact: Jörg Giffhorn  
Phone: +49 (531) 123 129 13

Contact: Jennifer Bettenworth  
Phone:+49 (531) 123 129 15

E-mail: mobile@eves-it.de

P.O. Box 494 Skøyen
0213 Oslo
Norway
Contact: Ole-Martin Valle
Phone: +47 91 30 12 79
E-mail: Ole-Martin.Valle@evry.com

Box 128, 651 04 Karlstad
Sweden
Contact: Marcus Wendling

Phone: +46 054-177600 (switchboard)
Email: Marcus.wendling@evry.com

Contact: Chris Sokolyk
Phone: +1 905 479 9838
Email: chs@excitor.com

Hørkær 14
2730 Herlev
Denmark
Contact: Lars Kristian  Jensen
Phone: (+45) 70 20 12 60
E-mail: lkj@ezenta.com

Mariabrunnstrasse 123
88097 Eriskirch
Germany
Contact: Joachim Seibold
Phone: +49 (0) 75 41 97 10 99 0
E-mail: joachim.seibold@giritech.de

Felsenaustrasse 17
3004 Bern
Switzerland
Contact: Reto Heutschi
Phone: +41 (0)31 914 18 18
E-mail: info@go4mobile.ch

Wolveverstraat 6
2984 CD Ridderkerk
Netherlands
Phone: +31 88 435 64 65
E-mail:verkoop@helmink.info

Arjaan Office Tower
8th floor, Office 804
PO Box 500741 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Contact: Nicolai Solling
Phone: +97144405666
E-mail: Nicolai.Solling@helpag.com

Nymøllevej 91
2800 Lyngby
Denmark
Contact: Palle Hansen
Phone: (+45) 45 23 30 00
E-mail: pallekh@dk.ibm.com

Lynton House
2nd Floor, Station Approach
Woking
Surrey, GU22 7PY
UK
Contact: Harv Masud
Phone: +44 0845 0780567
E-mail: harv.masud@mssuk.com

Chr. Krohgsgt. 16
0168 Oslo
Norway
Contact: Thomas Nordbø
Phone: +47 45 25 74 67
E-mail: tno@move.no

Landjuweel 40
3905 PH Veenendaal
Netherlands
Contact: Marvin Sturrus
Phone: +31 (318) 47 82 81
E-mail: marvin.sturrus@netstream.nl

The Old Forge
High Street, Newton-le-Willows
Merseyside WA12 9SP
UK
Contact: Frzana Ashraf
Phone: 01925 272000
E-mail: sales@networkdefence.com
Web: www.networkdefence.com

 

 

1119 Budapest

József utca 44 Petzvál

Hungary

 

Contact: Ferenc Vaspöri

Phone: +36-30-694-7283

Email: fvaspori@newcotrading.hu

Northern Micro Inc.
3155 Swansea Cres.
Ottawa, ON 
K1G 3J3
Canada

 

 

The Old School House, The Causeway
East Hanney
Oxfordshire OX12 0JN
UK
Contact: Jason Kent
Phone: +44 (0)1235 537391
E-mail: jasonk@openseas.co.uk

Avis House, Park Road
Bracknell
Berkshire, RG12 2EW
UK
Contact: Steve Seymour
Phone: +44 (0) 1344 386000
E-mail: amazeme@chooseportal.com

1F., No.10
Ln. 691, Sec. 1
Neihu Rd.
Neihu Dist.
Taipei City 114
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Email: casey@ruitingtech.com.tw

Suite 5501
55th Floor
Central Plazza
18 Harbour Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Email: casey@ruitingtech.com.tw

Suite 5501
55th Floor
Central Plazza
18 Harbour Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Email: casey@ruitingtech.com.tw

Imaneq 33, 4. etage
Postboks 986
3900 Nuuk
Greenland
Contact: Allan Lynge
Phone: +299 53 17 85
E-mail: alyn@sermit.gl

The Loft, Block 816/4, Hammets Crossing Office Park
No 2 Selbourne Rd, Fourways
2055 Gauteng
South Africa
Contact: Sean Glansbeek
Mobile SA +27 82 896-8637
Mobile UK +44 750 3677494
E-mail: seang@sevendaystech.com 

The Old House, 142 South Street,
Dorking,
Surrey, RH4 2EU
UK
Contact: Ben Dodd
Phone: +44 (0)870 8505599
E-mail: info@shiftf7.com

Capitool 13
7521 PR Enschede
Netherlands
Contact: Daniel Zwerink
Phone: +31 (0)53 480 31 00
E-mail: d.zwerink@sigmax.nl

East Moor House

Green Park Business Centre

Sutton on the Forest

North Yorkshire YO61 1ET

UK

Contact: Natalie Murray

Phone: +44 1347 812100

Fronmüllerstraße 71
90763 Fürth
Germany
Contact: Henry Walther
Phone: +49 911 997730
E-mail: henry.walther@softwerk.de

2-4-3 Shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, TKY 160-0022
Japan

Contact: Atsuo Masaki
Phone: +81-3-5360-3804
E-mail: atsuo.masaki@soliton.co.jp

Nevelgaarde 40
3436 ZZ Nieuwegein
Netherlands
Contact: Mirjam Rademaker
Phone: +31 (0)30 600 1129
E-mail: mirjam@sourceware.nl

Strawberry Global Technology
Units 1-3 Hampton Hill Business Park
219 High Street
Hampton Hill
Middlesex
TW12 1NP
Tel: +44 (0)20 8973 1414
Fax: +44 (0)20 8973 1515
Email: sales@strawberrygt.com

24 Gibory Israel St
42504 Natanya
Israel
Contact: Avishay Maloul
Phone: +972 52 4237630
E-mail: Avishay@taktika.co.il

Norra Malmvägen 143
191 62 Sollentuna
Sweden
Contact: Gustaf Jacobsson
Phone: +46 8 519 810 00 (Switchboard)
E-mail: Gustaf.Jacobsson@tdc.se

Passage de l’Intendant 3
1227 Carouge
Switzerland
Contact: Hocine Bouaouli
Phone: +41 22 753 06 18
E-mail: hbouaouli@tech-advisor.ch

2, rue des Mines
L-4244 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
Contact: Jérôme FINOT
Phone: +352 691 777 754
E-mail: jerome.finot@telindus.lu

Smedjegatan 10
352 46 Växjö
Sweden
Contact: Marcus Lindblad
Phone: +46 0470-732201 (switchboard)
Email: malid@supportcenter.se

Pinewood

Crockford Lane

Chineham Business Park

Hampshire RG24 8AL

UK

Contact: Paul Scully

Paul.Scully@voodootec.com

+49 0845 257 0071

www.voodootec.com

Pilestredet 17
0164 Oslo
Norway
Contact: Fred Habberstad
Phone: +47 22 99 25 00
E-mail: fred.habberstad@watchcom.no

Rua Castro nº 80, Bairro Água Verde,
80.620-300
Curitiba City, Paraná State
Brazil

Contact: Paulo Souza
Mobile: +41 9799 6533
Phone: +41 3363 6533

Room 2101-2102 

Technology Plaza 

651 Kings' Road

Hong Kong

Contact: Norman Chan

Off.Tel: +(852) 2851 0271  Fax: +(852) 2851 0155

normanchan@udshk.com

Room 2101-2102 

Technology Plaza 

651 Kings' Road,

Hong Kong

Contact: Norman Chan

Off.Tel: +(852) 2851 0271  Fax: +(852) 2851 0155

normanchan@udshk.com

Rue de Strasbourg 3
1130 Bruxelles
Contact: Benjamin Anguille
Mobility Business Developer
Tel.: +32 2 728 3 711
benjamin.anguille@be.zetes.com

 

 

DSSI

Madrid – España

(+34) 697 776 938

 

 

 

 

Giritech GmbH

Am Seestern 8

40547 Düsseldorf

Fon: +49 211 924 137 17

 

Contact: Mike Maahsen

Mail: mike.maahsen@giritech.de